Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Mrs B. Lindquist (Head teacher)
Mr M. Bennett (Deputy Headteacher)
Mrs C. Hughes (ALNCo)
Miss J. Stickney (Head of Foundation)
Mrs A. Evans (SLT Member)
Mr G. John (SLT Member)


Mrs E. Morris (Year 6)
Mr G. John (Year 6)
Mrs A. Evans (Year 5)
Miss E. Woolley (Year 5)
Miss. N. Alexander (Year 4)
Mrs A. Warr (Year 3)
Miss J. Gilmore  (Year 2)
Miss A. Hughes  (Year 1 & Year 3)
Mrs R. Pullen (Reception)
Miss. J. Stickney (Year 2)
Mrs C. Young (Nursery)
Mrs C. Hughes  (Infant Resource Provision)
Mrs D. Quilter (Year 1) (secondment 2017-2019)
Mrs H. Penlington (Year 3)
Mrs C. Heeley (PPA Cover)

Support Staff

Mrs M. Jones
Mrs M. Johnson
Mrs L. McGuinness
Mrs J. Dewhurst
Miss F. Hulse
Mrs T. Waring
Mrs T. Davies
Miss. C. Henderson

Also working with us:

  • M. Bythell
  • L. Jones
  • J. Leslie
  • S. Bailey
  • V. Mooney
  • D. Roberts
  • M. Davies
  • J. Roberts
  • A. Jaggard
  • S. Hughes
  • R. Purchase
  • M. Leicester
  • S. Daly
  • L. Evans
  • H. Wynne Williams
  • K. Jackson
  • G. Redgrave
  • C. Mannion
  • J. Williams

Office and Ancillary Staff

Mrs J. Williams  (Office Manager)
Mrs N. McConville (Administrative Assistant)
Mrs C. Jones  (Administrative Assistant)
Mrs D.Foster (Wellbeing Mentor)
Mr P. Palmer (Caretaker)
Mrs D. Williams (Head Cook)